No.52 Me, Myself & I

memy

~Oh, it’s just me, myself and I~
Solo ride until I die
‘Cause I got me for life
(Got me for life, yeah)
~Oh I don’t need a hand to hold~
Even when the night is cold
I got that fire in my soul

~I don’t need anything to get me through the night~
Except the beat that’s in my heart
Yeah, it’s keeping me alive

*(G-Eazy x Bebe Rexha – Me, Myself & I)*

memyself

Hair: TRUTH Kizzy (FatPack) Group Gift Feb 2016

Necklace: DAZED. Sydonay  Collar Gold

Rings: *RE* Dark Queen Rings 

Top: LAZYBONES Emilia Lace Top – Black @ The Dressing Room

Pants: Evani Teya Pants Black @ The Dressing Room

Heels: REIGN. Onyx Heels Black

TDR120115

Leave a Reply

