#84 Moondust

icequeeniqueenicy

 

I’m building this house, on the moon
Like a lost, astronaut
Lookin’ at you, like a star
From a place, the world forgot
And there’s nothing, that I can do
Except bury my love for you
The brightness of the sun, will give me just enough
To bury my love, in the Moondust
I long to hear your voice, but still I make the choice
To bury my love, in the moondust
Nothing can breath, in the space
Colder than, the darkest sea
I have dreams about the days, driving through your sunset breeze
But the first thing, that I will do
Is bury my love for you
Hair: Clawtooth Giselle Blonde Pack @ C88
Ears: Mandala Steking Ears Season 5
Crown: [The Forge] Gypsy Crystal Crown Bronze
Eyes: SONG Lolita Eyes- Green Eye @ GachaGarden
Septum: =Rebellion=  Skull Septum Ring Silver
Tattoo: Rebel Cheese Mohana Tattoo White
Piercing: Punch Doll
Dress: Foxes Cocktail Dress Black @C88
Watch: Mandala Kotowari Watch Set Black
Shoes: REIGN. Huntington Sandals Fatpack
Leave a Reply

